RU EN
Floor coverings with delivery throughout the Russia
Moscow, Skladochnaya St. 1, building 18
8 (495) 565-36-96
8 (495) 646-86-23
8 (800) 505-18-08
звонок по России бесплатный

Carus carpeting

Magnificent commercial material developed and manufactured in Belgium. This collection offers both: high quality carpet and an individual approach. Carus carpet will decorate your hotel, restaurant, office, store, etc.


Sorting
Display products: 20  |  50  |  100
Display products: 20  |  50  |  100

The range of carpet Carus has two branches: hotel and office. Both directions differ only in types of design, the quality remains the same.

High standards of the hotel collection are concentrated in three subject areas: Urban & Lounge, Blossom & Spring, Style & Elegance. We can fulfill all your individual wishes in quality, design and color.

Carus carpet for offices is presented in four collections: Lava, Magma, Vesuvius and the most popular -Volcano.

Modern production process meets the highest standards and offers better color quality, brightness and durability. Dense jute cloth, excellent quality threads, these characteristics offer the perfect flooring for any activity.

Carus carpet has not only excellent quality and a perfect combination of colors, but also attractive, competitive price. The material has an excellent reputation in the world market; it is represented in the world's largest office and hotel facilities.

You can always buy Carus carpeting in UnionMart in the most favorable terms. Carpeting is presented in a permanent warehouse program, as for the individual design, it can be ordered. Carpet has all the necessary certificates and manufacturer's warranty.


Our advantages

  • Cashless with 18% VAT

    Cashless with 18% VAT

  • Individual design

    Individual design

  • Express logistics from Europe

    Express logistics from Europe

  • Laying works

    Laying works

  • Own warehouse program

    Own warehouse program

  • Wholesale prices

    Wholesale prices

Authorization
Call us
Ask a question
Ask for price list

Note, please, what products you are interested in

Domestic Flooring

Commercial Flooring

Related products

Напольные покрытия с доставкой по всей России
RU EN
Напольные покрытия с доставкой по всей России

Режим работы:
info@unionmart.ru

г.Москва, ул. Складочная, д. 1, стр. 18,
подъезд 5, этаж 2, офис № 8

Ковролин Carus

Великолепный коммерческий материал, разработанный и производимый в Бельгии. Высокое качество ковролина и индивидуальный подход, данная коллекция предлагает Вам то и другое. Ковролин Carus будет украшением вашего отеля, ресторана, офиса магазина и т.д.

Сортировать
Выводить по 20  |  50  |  100
  • BLOSSOM SPRING Подробнее 97 дизайнов

    BLOSSOM SPRING


    Производитель: Carus
    Способ производства: Тафтинг
    Тип покрытия: Ковролин
    97 цветов в коллекции
  • STYLE ELEGANCE Подробнее 79 дизайнов

    STYLE ELEGANCE


    Производитель: Carus
    Способ производства: Тафтинг
    Тип покрытия: Ковролин
    79 цветов в коллекции
  • URBAN LOUNGE Подробнее 84 дизайна

    URBAN LOUNGE


    Производитель: Carus
    Способ производства: Тафтинг
    Тип покрытия: Ковролин
    84 цвета в коллекции
Выводить по 20  |  50  |  100

Линейка ковролина Carus имеет два ответвления, гостиничный и офисный. Оба направления отличаются лишь видами дизайна, качество остается неизменным.

Высокие стандарты коллекции для гостиниц сосредоточены в трех тематиках: Urban & Lounge, Blossom & Spring, Style & Elegance. Во всех этих коллекциях мы можем выполнить Ваши индивидуальные пожелания по качеству, дизайну и цвету.

Ковролин Carus для офисов, представлен в четырех коллекциях: Lava, Magma, Vesuvius и наиболее популярной Volcano.

Современный производственный процесс соответствует самым высоким стандартам и обеспечивает лучшее качество цвета, яркости и износоустойчивости. Плотное джутовое полотно, великолепное качество нити, эти характеристики предлагают идеальное напольное покрытие для любой деятельности.

Ковролин Карус это не только великолепное качество и идеальное сочетание цветов, но и привлекательная, конкурентная цена. Материал имеет великолепную репутацию на мировом рынке, присутствует в крупнейших мировых офисных и гостиничных центрах.

Ковролин Carus вы всегда можете приобрести в компании ЮнионМарт, на самых выгодных условиях. Ковролин присутствует в постоянной складской программе, а индивидуальные дизайны, возятся под заказ. Ковролин имеет все необходимые сертификаты и гарантию производителя.


Вход на сайт
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос
Запросить прайс-лист

Отметьте, пожалуйста, какие товары Вас интересуют

Бытовые покрытия

Коммерческие покрытия

Сопутствующие товары